Church Leadership


Rev. Tom Mclean


Chairman - Donald Edwards

                   Keith Gurganus

                   Roland Melton                  

                   Ed Hendrix Sr.


Church Secretary

Peggy Woodard

Sunday School Director

Roland Melton

Childrens Church Director

Music Director

Laura Brown

Stewardship Chairman

Roland Melton

Kitchen Chairman

Donald Edwards

Building and Grounds

Tommy and Lois Worrell


Nominating Committee

Chairmain - Donald Edwards

Roland Melton